Barry Brownstein on Twitter

For every blog post I write, there are many partially written posts you never see. On average, my blog posts are about 1,000 words. Many other pieces are begun but, as time passes, not completed. Yet, I often feel that I come across information that might be of interest and important to you. Twitter is one way that I can bridge the gap, and I am now tweeting.

Twitter is a perfect outlet for micro blog posts—a sentence or two with a link to an article and I have sent off a tweet. You can expect tweets on economics, leadership, the spiritual journey, health and more.

You can follow my tweets at http://www.twitter.com/barrybrownstein

The website to support my book The Inner-Work of Leadership has been recently revised. More interesting new content will be coming in the coming weeks and months. You can subscribe by email or by a reader in the sidebar at the site:  http://www.innerworkofleadership.com

Leave a Reply

